Executive Planning Committee

Home Dialysis Academy of Excellence brings together a broad group of nephrology and dialysis experts across academia, private practice, and dialysis industry executives. Our faculty and panel experts include professionals from Satellite Healthcare, Satellite WellBound, Kaiser Permanente, Stanford Health, UC Davis, multiple nephrology practices and the Veterans Administration.

Executive Planning Committee

Graham Abra, MD – Director of Medical Clinical Affairs, Satellite Healthcare; Medical Director of WellBound San Jose; Clinical Assistant Professor, Stanford University School of Medicine

Brian Brady, MD – Clinical Assistant Professor, Stanford University School of Medicine

Burl Don, MD – Chief of Nephrology, Professor of Medicine, UC Davis Health

Pedram Fatehi, MD – Nephrology Fellowship Associate Program Director, Clinical Associate Professor, Stanford University School of Medicine

Toby Gottheiner, MD – Medical Advisor, Medical Clinical Affairs, Satellite Healthcare

Ken Leidner – Chief Growth Officer, Satellite Healthcare

Keith Lester, MA – Senior Vice President Home Therapies & Optimal Life, Satellite Healthcare

Yiming Lit, MD – Nephrology Fellowship Program Director, Stanford University School of Medicine; Director of Dialysis, Palo Alto VA Healthcare System

Yvonne Little, BSN – Director of Home Services, Satellite Healthcare

Ishrag Khababa – Director, Strategic Initiatives, Satellite Healthcare

Jose Morfin, MD – Associate Clinical Professor, UC Davis Health; NxStage Scientific Advisory Board Member

Malika Patterson – Executive Administrative Assistant, Satellite Healthcare

Brigitte Schiller, MD – Chief Medical Officer, Satellite Healthcare

Kim Spaziani, M.Ed. – Vice President Training & Education Services, Satellite Healthcare